66c7ccb813 · only show autocomplete on prompt · Updated 2026-08-10 18:08:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?